Town Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Keith Rogers, Jr. Town Manager krogers@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Town Attorney (703) 221-3400
Administration Kimberly Goodwin Finance Director kgoodwin@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Customer Service Center Kiran Uppal Customer Service/ DMV Select Manager kuppal@dumfriesva.gov (703) 291-5932
Administration Tangi Hill Town Clerk thill@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Nick Cicero Planner ncicero@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Director of Planning & Community Dev. (703) 221-3400
Police Vernon Gaylen Chief of Police vgaylen@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-1111
Public Works Jonet Prevost-White Public Works Director jwhite@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Public Works Raya Nickerson Program Manager rnickerson@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Yvette Ragland Events Coordinator yragland@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Public Works Raymond Lowry Crew Leader rlowry@dumfriesva.gov
Public Works Jimmy Vinson Maintenance Crew
Administration Lorena Haros Director of Strategic Planning & Data Analysis lharos@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Amanda Carballo Administrative Analyst acarballo@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400