Town Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Keith Rogers, Jr. Town Manager krogers@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Town Attorney (703) 221-3400
Administration Kimberly Goodwin Finance Director kgoodwin@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Customer Service Center (703) 291-5932
Administration Dawn Leander Town Clerk dleander@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Code Compliance Officer (703) 221-3400
Administration William Capers Director of Planning & Community Dev. wcapers@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Police James McCarty Chief of Police jmccarty@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-1111
Public Works Jonet Prevost-White Public Works Director jwhite@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Public Works Raya Nickerson Program Manager rnickerson@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Yvette Ragland Events Coordinator yragland@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Public Works Raymond Lowry Crew Leader rlowry@dumfriesva.gov
Public Works Jimmy Vinson Maintenance Crew
Administration Lorena Haros Management Analyst 1 lharos@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400