Town Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Tangela Innis Town Manager tinnis@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Tiffany Johnson Executive Assistant to the Town Manager/Public Information Officer tjohnson@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Finance Stacey Jordan Chief Financial Officer sjordan@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Customer Service Center Kiran Uppal Town Treasurer kuppal@dumfriesva.gov (703) 291-5932
Planning, Community, and Economic Development Reginald Tabor Director of Planning, Community, and Economic Development rtabor@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Police Vernon Gaylen Chief of Police vgalyen@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-1111
Public Works Ronell Johnson Operations Manager rjohnson@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Recreation and Civic Engagement Yvette Ragland Community Events Coordinator yragland@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Public Works James Nichols Director of Public Works jnichols@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Finance Jeanette Johnson Senior Accountant jjohnson@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Nykesha Lucas Town Clerk nlucas@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Recreation and Civic Engagement Joseph R. Vines Director of Recreation and Civic Engagement jvines@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Planning, Community and Economic Development Sandra A. Robinson Zoning Administrator zoningadmin@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Finance Krystal Campbell Accountant kcampbell@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Lorraine Adeeb Human Resources Administrator ladeeb@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Evan Harris Information Technology Administrator eharris@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Public Works Jeremy Holt Maintenance Worker jholt@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Administration Cheryl Santos Deputy Town Clerk csantos@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Finance Yolanda Bullock Procurement Specialist/Grants Writer ybullock@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Police Tara Gallahan Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police tgallahan@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-1111
Public Works Eric Clark Building Official eclark@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400
Town Attorney Sandra R. Robinson Town Attorney townattorney@dumfriesva.gov (703) 221-3400